What Our Patients Are Saying

Dr. Larry Majznerski, an orthodontic care provider committed to creating beautiful, confident smiles throughout the Grand Rapids, Michigan and Wyoming, Michigan area. Our dedicated team of highly-qualified professionals is committed to determining which treatment solution is best suited for your specific orthodontic needs thus rendering the ideal result. We offer a wide variety of treatment options ranging from traditional, time-proven appliances to the latest innovative orthodontic advancements, including Invisalign, Invisalign teen, AcceleDent and iTero systems. We are an Elite Preferred Provider for Invisalign and Invisalign Teen.

We consider it a privilege to give Wyoming, Grandville, Hudsonville, Byron Center and all of West Michigan a reason to smile!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 72

KS

"Staff is awesome! I love how kind they are with my kids, and I appreciate how great they are at explaining each thing they are doing as they go. It’s a great calm and welcoming atmosphere. We have been very happy with our experience and with the results from treatments!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"The Staff Always Does A Great Job. I Recommend Dr M."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"i love this office, the staff is always so friendly and fun to talk to
i look forward to every appointment"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"As a patient of Dr. M over 20 years ago, I knew he was the right orthodontist to go to after my bite needed to be corrected following jaw joint replacement surgery. He has taken my past jaw surgeries into account for my treatment and is doing a wonderful job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love coming here the staff here are so warming. I love their point system it helps you to stay on task with your everyday duties with your teeth it's very encouraging. I would reccomend everyone try them out to get tour own feel of things."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly service. Informative staff. Sometimes a long wait in the waiting room."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! As an adult who had braces over 40 years ago, I wasn’t looking forward to teeth-straighening again. The practice made it pretty easy."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Three of my kids had braces and invisilign. My kids' smiles are great now!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. I wish they had more availability for appointments earlier and later for working parents."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome and friendly staff. Very clean place and always greeting everyone with a smile. I now have the confidence to smile more."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had such a small mouth and so much crowding. We’re glad we came to Align. Now her smile is so beautiful! The office staff is so nice and the office is always clean and inviting."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"We’ve been incredibly satisfied here with orthodontics care by Dr. Majznerski and his team! Everyone is always very friendly and genuine often taking time to get to know us and personalizing our care at every visit. I’ve observed the Dr teaching his staff on several occasions taking time to discuss technique and method showing his passion for his work. Very impressive."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"Great experience here ! invisaline is so easy ,I hardly notice I'm wearing them."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"I loved the Invisalign. It was great and worked well for me. I really love how different and easier it is from braces, it was faster, less painful, and I could still eat popcorn. Every once in a while you would have to go in to the orthodontist to get your braces tightened, with Invisalign, you don’t have to do that. They work just as well as braces, but I don’t recommend to just skip braces altogether and go straight to Invisalign. :D"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"It was very great to see the transformation of my teeth take place and change. No longer afraid to show my teeth and I am loving my smile, thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"If you are a type-A perfectionist that wants the best, come see Dr. M & his staff at Align Orthodontics. As an adult with a lot of dental work done in the past I was apprehensive of how orthodontics/Invisalign would work for me, or if it was worth it. Well, I’m here to tell you it was & I’m so happy I decided to work with Dr M & his team. In my final pictures I actually said “are those my teeth”, I was that happy with them. Patti, Nancy, Peggy, & team are all so great, they’ve always taken such good care of me, we’re patient with my umpteen questions and busy schedule. Moreover I was comfortable, confident & trusting of the process due to their drive for excellence and making sure you leave with a healthy confident smile"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"I do not have enough good things to say about Dr. Majnerski and his entire practice! I went into their office with the only hope that treatment could help make my top teeth a little bit straighter. When I met Dr. Majnerski, he spent a great deal of time reviewing my previous dental history, orthodontic history, and where he saw my smile going. His enthusiasm to give me the perfect smile gave me nothing but confidence in choosing him as my orthodontist.

Throughout treatment, I was always greeted with the most kind staff who went above and beyond to take care of all of my needs.

Prior to my Invisalign treatment, I was never fully confident in my smile. I am sitting her writing this review absolutely beaming with confidence that my treatment is complete, and has totally exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for Invisalign. Thank you to Dr. Majznerski and his entire practice for giving me the smile I have always hoped for!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"So friendly and did an amazing job on my sons teeth! Very happy with the results"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love this office. Dr. majznerski has taken care of all four of my kids’ teeth and has done an amazing job! Their teeth look beautiful! The office staff is wonderful and so kind to my kids every time we come in. They worked with us financially and have always done everything to help me out. I drive an hour to bring my kids here. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

CF

Facebook Verified
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"We LOVe this place! Everyone is is so friendly, like family really,and always have gone above and beyond, including when my daughter had a tragic accident where she lost an adult tooth. It was after hours and they came into the office to help her save the other teeth that would’ve died if they didn’t act as quickly as they did. We’re on our third child now under care with Dr. M and we appreciate all he does for us!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Majznerski has done a great job with both of my girls teeth. He has made a total transformation of their teeth. The office staff is great to work with and everyone has always been very helpful. Thank you Dr. Majznerski!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"All 3 of our children have had a great experience with Dr. M and all of his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Ortho assistants are very friendly and always great with the kids! Love that they all remember each person they encounter working with."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The girls at the office are all amazing and do such a great job!! Dr M. Is always so friendly and I trust him and think he is by far the best orthodontist in Grand Rapids!
Jana Veneklasen
Jana Veneklasen"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had pretty messed up teeth when I started my program. A lot of crowding and rotation issues. It took close to 3 years, but at the end I finally have a smile I can be proud of. The fact that it was all done with just Invisalign was an added bonus. Invisalign is a great program, and Dr. M and his staff do a fablulous job of taking care of you on your journey.

Would highly recommend to anyone thinking about having their teeth straightened."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is amazing! Helpful, flexible, and care. Love Patty, she is a rock star. She explains everything, I always have many questions and she never makes you feel like you are bothering her. Thanks for caring about quality work, you all deserve an "A". Dr. M, thanks for expecting the best result and having a great atmosphere in your office.

Ps, Nancy at the front is always an inviting smile and always helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. M's office was great. Even though the process took a little longer than first estimated, they did a thorough job making sure Madison's teeth were straight and looked nice."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great office!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"You guys did great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love the end result. The staff are all so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. M and his associates do. OT settle for anything but perfection!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"A great mix of professionalism and warm family friendly atmosphere. They all made my daughter comfortable through the whole process. And saved the day when my daughter lost her retainer! Thank you for everything you have done for us!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing customer service and amazing results! The staff makes you feel very comfortable and explains what to expect! I highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely thrilled with the outcome of my son’s orthodontic treatment. Dr. Majznerski and staff were great from the first round of braces in elementary school through completion! I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with the care I am receiving at Dr. Majznerski! My smile is looking better and better after every session! I love the staff and the atmosphere of the office. I am grateful for their expertise and attention to detail. I can’t wait to see the final results!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Helpful and professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

JH

"Love the services provided by such excellent staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2018

SP

"Great Staff. Great Work. I Recommend Dr M."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018

JD

"They are always very nice and patient. And her teeth look great so far! Very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 72

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com